Taddington Parish Council

Serving the people of Taddington and Priestcliffe

Clerk/RFO: Pip Gilbert
Ashdene, Main Road
Taddington, Buxton, Derbyshire
SK17 9TR

Tel: 07971 195596

Your Parish Councillors

The Parish Council consists of 6 councillors, who serve until the next four-yearly Parish election (in May 2023). All councillors are voluntary.

Chair: Cllr Joy Saynor - Mobile 07800 594963

Cllr Trevor Ride - Tel 01298 85124

Cllr Patrick Brady - Tel 01298 85798

Cllr Jill Skidmore - Tel 01298 85760 jillskidmore@talktalk.net

Cllr Graham Towers - Tel 01298 85711 gatowers@aol.com

Cllr Neil Walsh - Mobile 07702 441755

Council meetings are usually held in January, March, May, July, September and November (there may occasionally be additional meetings).